Includes 156 explanatory videos, interactive 3D models, dissection, imaging, clinical presentation videos containing real-world scenarios, self-test material, and more additional educational content. The learning outcomes for medicine title is intended to provide focused learning to cover anatomy knowledge for medical students.
Learning Outcomes:
Includes videos, images, quick references, and articles of 100 core conditions in various specialties to help educate on the anatomical changes that occur as a result of different diseases. The Disease and Conditions title allows you to browse through the specialties list or filter through the various media on the A-Z list.
Includes 3D interactive models, MRI Imaging, surface anatomy movies, detailed anatomical structure text, and a slide library with more additional content. Choose an anatomical structure to explore with the 3D model and browse through the educational content.
Includes the ability to build customized anatomy models from a list of 3D structures, virtual dissection anatomy, and interactive 2D concepts to 3D model slides. The editing tools allow you to make annotations to the models or create outline coloring pages to enhance learning.
Mobile App is available.
Includes an animation library of anatomical and gross motor movements, movie banks, 3D interactive models, and detailed anatomical structure text.
Content includes:
Includes various modules with detailed interactive text with links to media such as 3D models, slides, and movies. The learning materials contains module quiz banks for quizzes, coloring books, click-a-structure activities, clinical scenarios and case study content.
Content is available in English and Spanish.
Includes a self-assessment for customizable anatomy learning by selecting a body region or the whole body and determining your quiz options.
Mobile App is available.
Includes perceptual and adaptive learning modules (PALMs) that uses an algorithm to build individual assessments for each user based on their anatomical knowledge level. Provides a tailored learning experience with adaptive questions, timed assessments, and a detailed progress report.
Includes anatomical, ultrasound, MRI and CT images of structures to enhance learning concepts of comparing and reading medical imaging.
Includes a variety of multi-media learning content and assessment activities over a range of clinical specialties.
Content includes:
