This is the "Academic Resources Services" page of the "Academic Resources Staff & Departments" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Academic Resources Staff & Departments  

Last Updated: Apr 8, 2014 URL: http://guides.utmb.edu/content.php?pid=530110 Print Guide RSS Updates

Academic Resources Services Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Administration

Name Title Email & Phone Location
Pat Ciejka Assoc VP of Library Services and Academic Resources pciejka@utmb.edu
409-772-8745
Moody Medical Library
2.217
Lonnie Christiansen Assoc Dir, Acad Resources Ops lgchrist@utmb.edu
409-772-1344
Moody Medical Library
2.209
Betty Ince Business Coordinator blince@utmb.edu
409-772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2.104
Landon Tallent Administrative Support Assistant latallen@utmb.edu
409-772-4164
Moody Medical Library
2.211
 

Classroom & Technical Service

Name Title Email & Phone Location
Keri Cook Audio-Visual Services Manager kdcook@utmb.edu
409-747-9012
William C. Levin Hall
Rm. 4.452
Raymond Curran Media Specialist rbcurran@utmb.edu
409-772-3724
William C. Levin Hall
4.420D
Timothy Elis Media Specialist tdellis@utmb.edu
409-747-9020
William C. Levin Hall
4.452A
Edward Hunter, III Customer Service Coord ehunter@utmb.edu
409-747-5375
William C. Levin Hall
4.452A
David Lidstone Sr. Audio Visual Technician dwlidsto@utmb.edu
409-772-8980
William C. Levin Hall
4.452A
 

Graphic Design & Printing Services

Name Title Email & Phone Location
Otis Johnson   Print/Graphics Manager otojohnso@utmb.edu
409-772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2.104
Bruce Gilmer Print-Graphics Production Coordinator bgilmer@utmb.edu
409-772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2.104
Nancy Ponsetti   Print/Bindery Technician neponset@utmb.edu
409-772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
Holly Rocha    Sr. Graphic Specialist hmrocha@utmb.edu
409-772-5945
1902 Harborside Drv.
2.104
Michael Sipula Print/Bindery Technician mrsipula@utmb.edu
409-772-5948
1902 Harborside Dr.
2.104
 

Photography

Name Title Email & Phone Location
Mark Kinonen Media Specialist mskinone@utmb.edu
409-772-3711
William C. Levin Hall
4.452A
 

Departments

Administration 409-772-1344
Classroom & Technical Service       772-8980
Graphic Design & Printing Services       772-5900
Library (Administration) see more
      772-1344
Photography       772-8980
Videography       772-8980
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip