Physician Assistant

Consists of the latest, up-to-date full-text of all reviews and protocols prepared by the Cochrane Collaboration, an international review group dedicated to preparing and maintaining evidenced-based materials on clinical topics.

This Web site provides health information providers and the public with a standard, comprehensive, up-to-date, look-up and download resource of medication content and labeling as found in medication package inserts.

Drug Information, Interaction Check, Pill ID, Clinical Practice Guidelines, Formulary, Tables, Calculators, and more.

is the premier biomedical database from the National Library of Medicine searchable from 1946 to the present. It provides coverage in the areas of allied health, biological and physical sciences, humanities and information science as they relate to medicine and health care, communication disorders, population biology, and reproductive biology.

MedlinePlus is the National Library of Medicine's web site for consumer health information. MedlinePlus has extensive information from the National Institutes of Health and other trusted sources on over 650 diseases and conditions.

Spanish language version of MedlinePlus. MedlinePlus is the National Library of Medicine's web site for consumer health information. It provides links to reliable health information for consumers and health professionals. MedlinePlus has extensive information from the National Institutes of Health and other trusted sources on over 650 diseases and conditions.

Prescription and over-the-counter medication information is from MedMaster, a product of the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP) and USP DI® Advice for the Patient® , a product of the United States Pharmacopeia (USP).
For additional drug information, see the MedlinePlus drug therapy topic pages. Information on herbs and supplements from Natural Standard©.

Full-text for selected journals published by the Nature Publishing Group

Contains citations published from 1946 through 1965 in the Cumulated Index Medicus and covers the fields of medicine, preclinical sciences, and allied health sciences. Unlike MEDLINE, this file contains no abstracts nor MeSH heading (MH) field data from NLM's current controlled vocabulary.

The Electronic Orange Book is updated daily as new generic approvals occur to provide timely consumer information on generic drugs. identifies drug products approved on the basis of safety and effectiveness by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) under the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (the Act) and related patent and exclusivity information.

The National Library of Medicine's interface to Medline, the premier biomedical database

Provides comprehensive indexing of chemical literature from 1907-present

an abstracts and citations database of peer-reviewed literature. It allows for discovery of articles, as well as cited reference searching (number of times an article has been cited). It indexes nearly 23,000 peer-reviewed journals (including open access journals), trade journals, book series, conference proceedings, and pa-tents. Scopus is multidisciplinary, covering life and health sciences, agriculture, environment, engineering, technology, social sciences, landscape architecture, urban planning, and more.

Experiments is a new research solution developed by Springer Nature to connect researchers with the most relevant and important protocols and methods to support their research projects.

We are bringing together the largest available collection of protocols and methods proven to create results, with content from: Nature Methods, Nature Protocols, SpringerProtocols and Protocols Exchange.

Full-text of more than 80 medical and nursing texts

an abstracts and citations database of peer-reviewed literature. It allows for discovery of articles, as well as cited reference searching (number of times an article has been cited). It indexes nearly 23,000 peer-reviewed journals (including open access journals), trade journals, book series, conference proceedings, and pa-tents. Scopus is multidisciplinary, covering life and health sciences, agriculture, environment, engineering, technology, social sciences, landscape architecture, urban planning, and more.